Hexindai Events http://ir.hexindai.com/ Hexindai Events en June 18, 2019 8:00 AM EDT : Hexindai Fourth Quarter Fiscal Year 2019 Earnings Call http://ir.hexindai.com/events/event-details/hexindai-fourth-quarter-fiscal-year-2019-earnings-call <a href='https://edge.media-server.com/m6/p/s8msssyk'>Open Webcast</a> Tue, 18 Jun 2019 08:00:00 -0400 Hexindai Events 7066 April 8, 2019 - April 12, 2019 : Hong Kong Non-Deal Roadshow http://ir.hexindai.com/events/event-details/hong-kong-non-deal-roadshow <a href=''>Open Webcast</a> Mon, 08 Apr 2019 Hexindai Events 7046 February 28, 2019 8:00 AM EST : Hexindai Third Quarter Fiscal Year 2019 Earnings Call http://ir.hexindai.com/events/event-details/hexindai-third-quarter-fiscal-year-2019-earnings-call <a href='https://edge.media-server.com/m6/p/bimsuqpc'>Open Webcast</a> Thu, 28 Feb 2019 08:00:00 -0500 Hexindai Events 6981 January 14, 2019 - January 18, 2019 : BAML New York China Day (Jan 14-15) and New York Non-Deal Roadshow http://ir.hexindai.com/events/event-details/baml-new-york-china-day-jan-14-15-and-new-york-non-deal-roadshow <a href=''>Open Webcast</a> Mon, 14 Jan 2019 Hexindai Events 6931 December 27, 2018 9:00 PM EST : 2018 Annual General Meeting http://ir.hexindai.com/events/event-details/2018-annual-general-meeting <a href=''>Open Webcast</a> Fri, 28 Dec 2018 10:00:00 +0800 Hexindai Events 6831 December 3, 2018 8:00 AM EST : Hexindai Second Quarter Fiscal Year 2019 Earnings Call http://ir.hexindai.com/events/event-details/hexindai-second-quarter-fiscal-year-2019-earnings-call <a href='https://edge.media-server.com/m6/p/w7xiv3ce'>Open Webcast</a> Mon, 03 Dec 2018 08:00:00 -0500 Hexindai Events 6781 November 7, 2018 - November 8, 2018 : Jefferies 8th Annual Greater China Conference http://ir.hexindai.com/events/event-details/jefferies-8th-annual-greater-china-conference <a href=''>Open Webcast</a> Wed, 07 Nov 2018 Hexindai Events 6771 September 27, 2018 12:00 PM EDT - September 28, 2018 11:59 PM EDT : Sidoti & Company Fall 2018 Conference http://ir.hexindai.com/events/event-details/sidoti-company-fall-2018-conference-0 <a href=''>Open Webcast</a> Thu, 27 Sep 2018 12:00:00 -0400 Hexindai Events 6686 September 27, 2018 : DBS Fintech Corporate Day http://ir.hexindai.com/events/event-details/dbs-fintech-corporate-day <a href=''>Open Webcast</a> Thu, 27 Sep 2018 Hexindai Events 6691 September 25, 2018 8:00 AM EDT : Hexindai First Quarter Fiscal Year 2019 Earning Call http://ir.hexindai.com/events/event-details/hexindai-first-quarter-fiscal-year-2019-earning-call <a href='https://edge.media-server.com/m6/p/ixpay7x5'>Open Webcast</a> Tue, 25 Sep 2018 08:00:00 -0400 Hexindai Events 6656